Home > Contact Us > Staff Contact > Secondary 4 and 5

Secondary 4 and 5

Name Form Class Email Address
Ms Nai Huey Chyi  4A nai_huey_chyi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhamad Hamim B Abdul Rahim  4A md_hamim_bar@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Haryati Bte Ali 4A haryati_ali@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Rakeezah Bte Abdul Rahim 4B nur_rakeezah_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Seleena Bte Maidin 4Bseleena_bte_maidin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Moo Guo Chiang Stanley4Bmoo_guo_chiang_stanley@moe.edu.sg
Ms Alliot See Ai Xin 4C ai_xin_see@moe.edu.sg
Ms Hanisah Salim4Chanisah_salim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Jeremiah 4D lim_jeremiah@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nurul Atika Binti Ramli4Dnurul_atika_ramli@moe.edu.sg
Ms Loh May-Kay Maria 4E loh_may-kay_maria@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhang Yi 4E zhang_yi@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Wendy Chua-Lim Siew Eng4E lim_siew_eng_wendy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Fahmi B Mohd Abdoh 4F muhammad_fahmi_mohd_abdoh@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Dai Xuan4F lim_dai_xuan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Huang Kai Sen Clement 4G huang_kai_sen_clement@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wee Ai Ting Pearl 4G wee_ai_ting_pearl@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Shahidah Binte Hassan 5A nur_shahidah_hassan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Hajar Bte Sam'on5Asiti_hajar_samon@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurul Amirah Bte Zubir5Bnurul_amirah_zubir@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wang Fang5Bwang_fang_b@moe.edu.sg
Ms Syarfa'Nur Izyan Binte Roslan5Bsyarfa_nur_izyan@moe.edu.sg