Home > Contact Us > Staff Contact > Secondary 3

Secondary 3

Name Form Class Email Address
Mr Lua Wen Liang 3A lua_wen_liang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Syed Ali Bin Mohamed Alhabshee3Asyed_ali_mohamed_alhabshee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Zakiah Bte Mohd Yusof 3Asiti_zakiah_mohamed_yusof@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Farhana Binte Mokhtar 3B farhana_mokhtar@moe.edu.sg
Mr Neo Jin Ping 3B neo_jin_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jaskirath Kaur3Bjaskirath_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lieu Xiaohui 3C lieu_xiaohui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Khadijah Bte Saidi 3C khadijah_saidi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ho Shwu Huey3C ho_shwu_huey@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Zhang Danlu  3D zhang_danlu@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jeffrey Chua Yeow Huat 3D jeffrey_chua_yeow_huat@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eric Liow Choon Cheang 3E liow_choon_cheang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Khatijah Bee Bte Syed Abdul Kadir 3E khatijah_bee_syed_abdul@moe.edu.sg
Ms Siti Mahmudah Bte Mohd Omar 3F siti_mahmudah_mohd_omar@moe.edu.sg
Ms Julitta Chia Meng You 3F chia_meng_you_julitta@moe.edu.sg