Home > Contact Us > Staff Contact > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

Name Designation Email Address
Mr Abdul Harris Bin Sumardi Principal abdul_harris_sumardi@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tan Ming MingVice-Principal
tan_ming_ming@schools.gov.sg
Mr Kong Chee Chiew Vice-Principal (Admin) kong_chee_chiew@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Fauziah Bte AhmadSchool Staff Developer
fauziah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Diana Kang HOD/Character & Citizenship Education choo_siew_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Elijah Chai HOD/Disciplineelijah_chai@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Chew YenHOD/English Language & Literaturelee_chew_yen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Amarjit KaurHOD/Humanitiesamarjit_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Quek LizaHOD/ICTquek_liza_guo_lisha@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Lau Yongxing Bob HOD/Mathematics lau_yongxing@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nur Hidayah Bte Moktar HOD/Mother Tongue Languages nur_hidayah_moktar@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Wong Zhiyong Colin HOD/PE & CCAwong_zhiyong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Goh Sok Fern HOD/Science goh_sok_fern@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kannan KalidasanHOD/Special Projectskannan_kalidasan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Heng Yih Foo HectorHOD/Technology & Design heng_yih_foo@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sng Kuo Wai Simon
Year Head/Lower Sec (covering)
sng_kuo_wai_simon@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tan CailingYear Head/Upper Secchen_cailing@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Soo Woon Siew
Assistant Year Head (Sec 3)
soo_woon_siew@moe.edu.sg
Mr Toh Wee Sing Assistant Year Head (Sec 4 & 5) toh_wee_sing@moe.edu.sg
Ms See Yeo Sin DestinySH/Aestheticssee_yeo_sin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Khong Ming Kit DelvinSH/Character & Citizenship Educationkhong_ming_kit_delvin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nur Dianah Bte JailaniSH/Chemistrynur_dianah_jailani@moe.edu.sg
Ms Maria Marzuki SH/English Language maria_marzuki@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Chan Chi ThioSH/ICT chan_chi_thio@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Chuen Hing SH/Mathematics lee_chuen_hing@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Choo Boon Kian AlfredSH/Technology & Designchoo_boon_kian@moe.edu.sg