Home > Contact Us > Staff Contact > Secondary 4 and 5

Secondary 4 and 5

Name Form Class Email Address
Mr Lua Wen Liang 4A lua_wen_liang@schools.gov.sg
Mr Syed Ali Bin Mohamed Alhabshee 4A syed_ali_mohamed_alhabshee@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Siti Zakiah Bte Mohd Yusof 4A siti_zakiah_mohamed_yusof@schools.gov.sg
Mr Neo Jin Ping 4B neo_jin_ping@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Jaskirath Kaur4Bjaskirath_kaur@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Farhana Binte Mokhtar4Bfarhana_mokhtar@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ho Shwu Huey 
4C ho_shwu_huey@schools.gov.sg
Ms Khadijah Bte Saidi4Ckhadijah_saidi@schools.gov.sg
Mr Jeffrey Chua Yeow Huat 4D jeffrey_chua_yeow_huat@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ivy Nyam Lee Chin4Divy_nyam_lee_chin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Liow Choon Cheang Eric 4E liow_choon_cheang@schools.gov.sg
Ms Khatijah Bee Bte Syed Abdul Kadir4E khatijah_bee_syed_abdul@schools.gov.sg
Ms Julitta Chia Meng You 4Fchia_meng_you_julitta@schools.gov.sg
Ms Siti Mahmudah Bte Mohd Omar4Fsiti_mahmudah_mohd_omar@schools.gov.sg
Ms Seleena Bte Maidin 5A seleena_bte_maidin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Siti Hajar Bte Sam'on5Asiti_hajar_samon@schools.gov.sg