Home > Contact Us > Staff Contact > Secondary 4 and 5

Secondary 4 and 5

NAMEFORM CLASSEMAIL ADDRESS
 Ms Khadijah Bte Saidi 4A khadijah_saidi@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Neo Jin Ping 4A neo_jin_ping@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Nai Huey Chyi  4B nai_huey_chyi@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Lim Simin 4B lim_simin@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Wong Poh Shen 4C wong_poh_shen@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Sim Lay Ling 4C sim_lay_ling@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Loh May-Kay Maria 4D loh_may-kay_maria@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Lim Jun Wei 4D lim_jun_wei@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Mumtazah Bte Mohd Haron 4E mumtazah_mohd_haron@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Liow Choon Cheang Eric 4E liow_choon_cheang@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Lim Shi Lei  4F lim_shi_lei@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Wang Fang 4F wang_fang_b@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Jaskirath Kaur  4G jaskirath_kaur@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Lee Chuen Hing 4G lee_chuen_hing@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Ya Soon Kwang Raymond 5A ya_soon_kwang_raymond@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Haslinda Bte Safiee 5A haslinda_safiee@schools.gov.sg