Home > Contact Us > Staff Contact > Secondary 3

Secondary 3

Name Form Class Email Address
Mr Chew Kechang 3A chew_kechang@schools.gov.sg
Mr Muhammad Fahmi B Mohd Abdoh3Amuhammad_fahmi_mohd_abdoh@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Suziana Bte Selamat3Asuziana_selamat@schools.gov.sg
Mr Muhamad Hamim B Abdul Rahim3Bmd_hamim_bar@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Lee-Soh Hong Ngo 3B soh_hong_ngo@schools.gov.sg
Ms Wee Ai Ting Pearl 3C wee_ai_ting_pearl@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nadia Binte Eddy Razali3C nadia_eddy_razali@schools.gov.sg
Ms See Ai Xin Alliot 3D ai_xin_see@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tan Jin Kiang Joel 3Dtan_jin_kiang_joel@schools.gov.sg
Ms Kang Lu3Dkang_lu@schools.gov.sg
Ms Pooi Ming Li Emily 3E pooi_ming_li_emily@schools.gov.sg
Ms Natria Nor Siman 3E natria_nor_siman@schools.gov.sg
Ms Low Ying Si Eliza 3F low_ying_si_eliza@schools.gov.sg
Ms Li Yuting 3F li_yuting_a@schools.gov.sg