Home > Contact Us > Staff Contact > Secondary 3

Secondary 3

NAMEFORM CLASSEMAIL ADDRESS
 Mr Lua Wen Liang 3A lua_wen_liang@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Haryati Bte Ali  3A haryati_ali@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Syed Ali Bin Mohamed Alhabshee 3B syed_ali_mohamed_alhabshee@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Kang Lu 3B kang_lu@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Izzhaziqah Wong Muhammad Iskandar 3B izzhaziqah_wong_muhammad_iskandar@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Jeffrey Chua Yeow Huat  3C jeffrey_chua_yeow_huat@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Siti Hajar Bte Sam'on 3C siti_hajar_samon@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Belicia Ong Sze Han 3C belicia_ong_sze_han@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Farhana Binte Mokhtar  3D farhana_mokhtar@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Ho Chee Yong Zavier  3D ho_chee_yong@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Muhamad Hamim B Abdul Rahim   3E md_hamim_bar@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Koh Hoe Yap 3E koh_hoe_yap@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Ahmad Luqman Bin Ghazali 3F ahmad_luqman_ghazali@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Wong Wei Na 3F wong_wei_na@schools.gov.sg
 Mr How Choon Keat 3F how_choon_keat@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Mohammad Redzuan Bin Jaafar 3G mohammad_redzuan_jaafar@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Teo Shi Yun Madeline 3G teo_shi_yun_madeline@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Ivy Nyam Lee Chin 3H ivy_nyam_lee_chin@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Chan Chi Thio 3H chan_chi_thio@schools.gov.sg