Home > Contact Us > Staff Contact > Secondary 1

Secondary 1

Name Form Class Email Address
Ms Hanisah Binte Salim1Ahanisah_salim@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Haryati Bte Ali1Aharyati_ali@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lim Shi Lei 1B lim_shi_lei@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nur Nadiah Bte Razni  1B nur_nadiah_razni@schools.gov.sg
Ms Koh Jia Rui 1B koh_jia_rui@schools.gov.sg
Ms Melissa Manuela Rama Shan 1C melissa_manuela_rama_shan@schools.gov.sg
Ms Mumtazah Bte Mohd Haron 1C mumtazah_mohd_haron@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lim Dai Xuan1Dlim_dai_xuan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wu Taojun Jennifer 1D wu_taojun_jennifer@schools.gov.sg
Mr Jeremiah Lim 1Elim_jeremiah@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nai Huey Chyi 1E nai_huey_chyi@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lee Rui Ming Caleb 1F lee_rui_ming_caleb@schools.gov.sg
Ms Loh May-Kay Maria1Floh_may-kay_maria@schools.gov.sg
Mr Dexter Sim Yu Min1Gdexter_sim_yu_min@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wang Fang1Glwang_fang_b@schools.gov.sg