Home > Contact Us > Staff Contact > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

Name Designation Email Address
Mr Abdul Harris Bin Sumardi Principal abdul_harris_sumardi@schools.gov.sg
Mr Derrick Hoi Weng Kit Vice-Principal (Academic)derrick_hoi@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Lek Chun Guan  Vice-Principal (Administration) lek_chun_guan@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ng Puay San ChristinaHOD/CCA & Aestheticsng_puay_san_christina@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Fauziah Bte AhmadHOD/Character & Citizenship Educationfauziah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lee Chew YenHOD/English Language & Literaturelee_chew_yen@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Amarjit KaurHOD/Humanitiesamarjit_kaur@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Quek LizaHOD/ICTquek_liza_guo_lisha@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lau Yongxing Bob HOD/Mathematics lau_yongxing@schools.gov.sg
Mr Li Yundong
HOD/Mother Tongue Languages
li_yundong@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Goh Sok Fern HOD/Science goh_sok_fern@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nur Rakeezah Bte Abdul RahimHOD/Student Managementnur_rakeezah_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg
Mr Heng Yih Foo HectorHOD/Technology & Design heng_yih_foo@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nur Hidayah Bte Moktar 
School Staff Developernur_hidayah_moktar@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Maria Marzuki
Year Head
maria_marzuki@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Soo Woon Siew
Year Head
soo_woon_siew@schools.gov.sg
Mr Huang Kai Sen ClementAssistant Year Headhuang_kai_sen_clement@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nurul Atika Binti Ramli
Assistant Year Headnurul_atika_ramli@schools.gov.sg
Mr Neo Jin PingSH/English Languageneo_jin_ping@schools.gov.sg
Ms Teo Shi Yun MadelineSH/Food & Nutritionteo_shi_yun_madeline@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Haslinda Bte SafieeSH/Geographyhaslinda_safiee@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chan Chi ThioSH/ICT chan_chi_thio@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lee Chuen Hing SH/Mathematics lee_chuen_hing@schools.gov.sg
Dr Bernadette Ashley SH/Physical Education     bernadette_ashley@schools.gov.sg