Home > Contact Us > Staff Contact > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

Name Designation Email Address
Mr Abdul Harris Bin Sumardi Principal abdul_harris_sumardi@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tan Ming MingVice-Principal
tan_ming_ming@schools.gov.sg
Mr Kong Chee Chiew Vice-Principal (Admin) kong_chee_chiew@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Fauziah Bte AhmadSchool Staff Developer
fauziah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Diana Kang HOD/Character & Citizenship Education choo_siew_hong@schools.gov.sg
Mr Elijah Chai HOD/Disciplineelijah_chai@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lee Chew YenHOD/English Language & Literaturelee_chew_yen@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Amarjit KaurHOD/Humanitiesamarjit_kaur@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Quek LizaHOD/ICTquek_liza_guo_lisha@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lau Yongxing Bob HOD/Mathematics lau_yongxing@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nur Hidayah Bte Moktar HOD/Mother Tongue Languages nur_hidayah_moktar@schools.gov.sg
Mr Wong Zhiyong Colin HOD/PE & CCAwong_zhiyong@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Goh Sok Fern HOD/Science goh_sok_fern@schools.gov.sg
Mr Kannan KalidasanHOD/Special Projectskannan_kalidasan@schools.gov.sg
Mr Heng Yih Foo HectorHOD/Technology & Design heng_yih_foo@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Soo Woon Siew
Year Head (Upper Sec)
soo_woon_siew@schools.gov.sg
Ms See Yeo Sin DestinySH/Aestheticssee_yeo_sin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Khong Ming Kit DelvinSH/Character & Citizenship Educationkhong_ming_kit_delvin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nur Dianah Bte JailaniSH/Chemistrynur_dianah_jailani@schools.gov.sg
Mr Li YundongSH/Chinese Languageli_yundong@schools.gov.sg
Ms Maria Marzuki SH/English Language 
Year Head (Lower Sec) - Acting
maria_marzuki@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Haslinda Bte SafieeSH/Geographyhaslinda_safiee@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chan Chi ThioSH/ICT chan_chi_thio@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lee Chuen Hing SH/Mathematics lee_chuen_hing@schools.gov.sg