Home > Contact Us > Staff Contact > Executive & Administrative Staff

Executive & Administrative Staff

Name Designation Email Address
Mr Wang Pok Shien Administration Manager wang_pok_shien@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Rajeshwari d/o Rajamanikam
Administrative Executiverajeshwari_rajamanikam@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohd Jafrey Bin Jamal Operations Manager mohd_jafrey_jamal@schools.gov.sg
Mr Frankie Low Yoong CheeOperations Managerlow_yoong_chee@schools.gov.sg
Ms Look Oi Meng Clerical Support Officer (CSO) look_oi_meng@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Kalechselvi d/o WanggiliClerical Support Officer (CSO)kalechselvi_wanggili@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nor Haseena Binte Masrip
Clerical Support Officer (CSO)Nor_haseena_Masrip@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Krishnan Kavitha Operations Support Officer (OSO) krishnan_kavitha@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohamed Rafi Bin Mat Rais Technical Support Officer (TSO) mohamed_rafi_mat_rais@schools.gov.sg
Mr Owe Yong Chow Technical Support Officer (TSO) owe_yong_chow@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Jumidah Bte Mohamed Shariff Technical Support Officer (TSO) jumidah_mohamed_shariff@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ho Tuck Yan JeffreyTechnical Support Officer (TSO)Ho_Tuck_yan_jeffrey@schools.gov.sg
Mr Kamis Abu Bakar Operations Support Officer (OSO) kamis_abu_bakar@schools.gov.sg
Ms Farishia Binte Osman School Programme Executive farishia_osman@moe.edu.sg
Ms Barbara Lee Yee HueyICT Associatebarbara_lee_yee_huey@schools.gov.sg
Mr Muhammad Az-Dzaaharii Bin Mohd DaudICT Executivemuhammad_azdzaharii@moe.edu.sg
Mr Zul Haffiq Nasriq Bin ZulkifliTechnical Assistantzhaffiq@ncs.com.sg
Mr Madhanraj s/o VelasamyTechnical Assistantmadhanrajv@ncs.com.sg
Selva Ganesan s/o Selva SegaranStudent Service Coordinator selva_ganesan@moe.edu.sg