Home > Academic Matters > Academic Programme Committee

Academic Programme Committee

The Academic Programme Committee, (APC) comprising Instructional Programme (IP) Heads, oversees the school’s academic and instructional programmes. The committee’s work includes formulating and implementing policies related to the academic curriculum, monitoring the effective implementation of the Westwood Academic Curriculum Framework for engaged learning and overseeing the implementation of assessment strategies to enhance and assess students’ learning. The committee also supports the school in overseeing the planning, administration and management processes related to academic programmes.

academic programmes committee 2.jpg

Front row from left to right:
Mr Choo Boon Kian Alfred,  Mdm Amarjit Kaur, Mr Kong Chee Chiew, Mr Abdul Harris Bin Sumardi, Ms Tan Ming Ming, Mr Heng Yih Foo Hector

Second row from left to right:
Mr Sng Kuo Wai Simon, Mr Wong Zhiyong Colin, Mdm Nur Hidayah Bte Moktar, Ms Maria Marzuki, Mdm Nur Dianah Bte Jailani, Mdm Goh Sok Fern, Ms Lee Chew Yen, Mdm Quek Liza, Mr Lee Chuen Hing, Mr Chan Chi Thio, Mr Bob Lau Yongxing
Not in photo:
Mdm Fauziah Bte Ahmad, 
Mdm Haslinda Bte Safiee