Home > Contact Us > Staff Contact > Secondary 1

Secondary 1

Name Form Class Email Address
Mr Mohammad Redzuan Bin Jaafar 1A mohammad_redzuan_jaafar@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sooty Heng Ee Wen 1A sooty_heng_ee_wen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Priscilla Quek Wei Ting 1Aquek_wei_ting@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rekha d/o Jayabalan 1B rekha_jayabalan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Nadiah Bte Razni  1B nur_nadiah_razni@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Jin Kiang Joel  1B tan_jin_kiang_joel@moe.edu.sg
Ms Teo Shi Yun Madeline 1C teo_shi_yun_madeline@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wang Jia Ning Jenny 1C wang_jia_ning_jenny@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Cheu Siew Lan1Dcheu_siew_lan@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Ya Soon Kwang Raymond 1D ya_soon_kwang_raymond@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yeo Wan Qiu Jennifer 1E yeo_wan_qiu_jennifer@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Xin Mei  1E ng_xin_mei@moe.edu.sg
Mr Foo Say Yew Johnny 1F foo_say_yew_johnny@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Farhana Binte Saat1Fnur_farhana_saat@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kat Boon Hao 1Fkat_boon_hao@moe.edu.sg
Ms Priyanka Chakraborty1Gpriyanka_chakraborty@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chou Kin Sang Charles1Gchou_kin_sang@moe.edu.sg