Home > Contact Us > Staff Contact > Executive & Administrative Staff

Executive & Administrative Staff

Name Designation Email Address
Mr Wang Pok Shien Administration Manager wang_pok_shien@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Rajeshwari d/o Rajamanikam
Administrative Executiverajeshwari_rajamanikam@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohd Jafrey Bin Jamal Operations Manager mohd_jafrey_jamal@moe.edu.sg
Mr Frankie Low Yoong CheeOperations Managerlow_yoong_chee@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Look Oi Meng Clerical Support Officer (CSO) look_oi_meng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sarimah Binte Abdul RazakClerical Support Officer (CSO)
sarimah_abdul_razak@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Kalechselvi d/o WanggiliClerical Support Officer (CSO)kalechselvi_wanggili@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jumari Bin Wasarip Operations Support Officer (OSO) jumari_b_wasarip@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Krishnan Kavitha Operations Support Officer (OSO) krishnan_kavitha@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohamed Rafi Bin Mat Rais Technical Support Officer (TSO) mohamed_rafi_mat_rais@moe.edu.sg
Mr Owe Yong Chow Technical Support Officer (TSO) owe_yong_chow@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jumidah Bte Mohamed Shariff Technical Support Officer (TSO) jumidah_mohamed_shariff@moe.edu.sg
Ms Eliza Tan Li TseTechnical Support Officer (TSO)eliza_tan_li_tse@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kamis Abu Bakar Operations Support Officer (OSO) kamis_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jasmine Tan School Programme Executive jasmine_tan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Barbara Lee Yee HueyICT Executivebarbara_lee_yee_huey@moe.edu.sg
Mr Zul Haffiq Nasriq Bin ZulkifliTechnical Assistantzhaffiq@ncs.com.sg
Mr Madhanraj s/o VelasamyTechnical Assistantmadhanrajv@ncs.com.sg